The instrumental arrangements correspond to the vocal settings in the piano edition of Magnify.
In the arrangements of the tunes, a basic four-part layout has been adopted:

SOPRANO – Solo & 1st Cornet Bb and Melody C
ALTO – 2nd Cornet Bb, Solo & 1st Horn Eb and Alto F
TENOR – 2nd Horn Eb, Baritone Bb*, Tenor F and Tenor C
BASS – Bass Eb, Bass Bb and Bass C

Songs include

– All Heaven Declares
– Be still, for the presence of the Lord
– Be thou my vision
– Great is he who’s the King of Kings
– Great, Great, brill, brill
– He is the Lord
– I worship you
– Jesus, what a beautiful name
– Lord, I lift your name on high
– Only by grace
– Over all the earth
– Thank you for saving me
– There is a redeemer
– To be in your presence
– We want to see Jesus lifted high
– What a mighty God
– When the music fades
– Your love
and many more

The Magnify series can be purchased from UK Trade