Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sydney Staff Songsters USA Tour 2018

5 January 2018 - 24 January 2018

The Sydney Staff Songsters are heading to the USA as invited guests for Music Atlanta – one of the biggest church music conferences in North America (Jan 9-11).

They are also part of the workshops and joint concert with the Chicago Staff Band in Kansas City, MO (Jan 20).

Detailed Itinerary

Saturday 6 January: Middle River Corps, Maryland
Sunday 7 January: Annapolis Corps, Maryland

Tuesday 9 – Thursday 11 January: Music Atlanta
Friday 12 January: Smyrna First United Methodist Church

Saturday 13/Sunday 14 January: Olde Towne Community Church, Ridgeland, Mississippi
Monday 15 January: First Baptist Church, Columbia Mississippi
Tuesday 16 January: First Baptist Church, Houston Mississippi

Thursday 18 January: Midland Division, St Louis Missouri

Saturday 20 January: Divisional Music School workshops with Chicago Staff Band; combined evening concert with CSB
Sunday 21 January: Worship with CSB

For more information, email sss@aue.salvationarmy.org

Details

Start:
5 January 2018
End:
24 January 2018
Event Category:

Organiser

Sydney Staff Songsters
Email:
(unknown)